EN |

| 商业支持

合作策略

发展可持续的业务,意味着我们对自己的照顾。

假如您是零售商

除了供货上的优势,我们的经营理念往往也超出了一些传统家具店的经营模式以帮助专卖店达成交易。我们会为您提供以下的支持包括:

  • 展厅陈列规划
  • 展厅摆设图 & 摆设指导
  • 线上,线下的营销资料

假如您有兴趣成为品牌代理商

对于未来的品牌专卖店,我们会全力的协助代理商以达到营运上的佳绩。以下是我们将提供的支持:

  • 区域性的独家代理
  • 完善的展厅设计和翻新指南
  • 产品培训指南和销售培训资料
  • 市场定价调查与预测投资回报率
  • 社交媒体营销物资
  • 产品展示与轮换制度
  • 现成在线网站

假如您是线上零售商

我们寻求进一步的加强您的线上业务,将我们的高品质家具加入您的电子目录中。我们提供以下额外支持:

  • 互联网营销物资
  • 符合国际运输标准的包装
  • 齐全的产品咨询以供线上销售
  • 可提供产品摄影服务

假如您是连锁店主

我们会依连锁店的图形来设计和摆设所选购的产品,从而复制到其下的连锁店已达到一致的效果。我们为您提供的支持有:

  • 展厅陈列规划
  • 展厅摆设图 & 摆设指导
  • 线上,线下的营销资料
  • 我们接受产品定制
  • 我们接受产品分批运送计划,也会配合客户的预定量,帮助客户减低库存负担同时也提升顾客的资金流动

假如您是室内设计师

我们寻找拥有多家主力店的知名家具经销商,以承载我们广受好评的家具。我们提供的支持包括:

 

  • 提供小批量订单和交货服务
  • 长期库存以随时供应零散的订单

政策支持

01 唯独最好

质量保证支持

凭借多年的经验和专业知识,我们对产品的质量可是充满信心。这就是我们给予所有的木制产品都提供24个月保修的原因,而沙发会依据您的订单到达至门口之日起提供10年的零件保修。

02 产品搭配

快速提供产品混合货柜咨询

您可以选择喜欢的家具或饰品,并选择要订购的数量,我们将在14个工作日内准备好您的货物。此外,您可在无起订量限制的情况下混合匹配您的购买选择。给予快速的配柜咨询不仅仅是一种承诺,这45年多以来,它一直是我们卓越客户的服务保证。

03 营销资源

广告&促销上的支持

HinLim提供了多方面的营销业务支持支持,以帮助客户推广我们的家具。我们可以协助您准备产品照片,打印产品目录和CD模板。我们会分配预算来帮助您满足广告和促销的需求。如果您有兴趣在当地贸易展览会上宣传我们的产品,我们还可以帮您计划和准备,甚至可以安排我们的营销人员在展会上为您提供帮助。

04 总是准时

仓储和预购订单支持

与我们合作将直接的减低您的仓储成本,因为我们就是你的直接对应的仓库,帮您库货。所有主要业务合作伙伴都可享有我们的即时交货服务的优势。您只需告知我们您的预计销售情况,我们将立即给您准备订单,并且无需任何承诺。此外,您的订单将保留在库存中,并在需要时为您发送。如果您不满足预计的销售,请不要担心。我们很乐意并接受您将订单取消。由于我们拥有广泛的分销空间,因此也允许我们收纳多余的商品。

05 点击更多

在线库存查询支持

您可以随时登录我们提供的在线库存查询系统,以获得100%准确的库存信息。这不仅仅允许客户能够随时随地的查询当前库存的数量,还可以根据客户要求立即生成报价。您也可以轻松的游览并下载家具装配的说明副本。欢迎游览我们的网站以了解更多最新产品的信息。

06 保持联系

快速回应支持

我们以快速,高效率和时刻准备的精神为荣。我们将在24小时内回复您所有的询问,并在14天内交付您所有的订单。我们的报价单也是立即生成的,因此能够让客户迅速的做出商业决策。如需给予即时反馈,客户可以通过SKYPE或WhatsApp来发信息联系我们友好的客户服务团队以获得支持。

07 万无一失

部件索赔支持

在HinLim,我们会尽力简易对客户的每一笔交易,也包括了更换我们的家具缺失或损坏的部分。至今,客户可以轻松的通过参考我们的装配说明书记下需要更换的部件。我们将会把所有必需更换的部件与您的下一次订单一起交付给您。

08 相互分担

清仓支持

想要尝试更多优美的新产品?我们的清仓支持将鼓励并给予您信心向我们购买。我们将尽最大的努力来协助您与我们购买的产品提高销售,其中也包括了解您的市场。如果产品仍然没有流动,我们会给您最高的回扣作为回报!

我们非常重视您的任何询问。欢迎您随时与我们联系

EN |

| HOW TO BECOME OUR PARTNER

Our Partnership Strategies

Growing a sustainable business means we take care of our own.

IF YOU ARE A RETAILER

Our business philosophy looks beyond the physical size of any shop, focusing instead on your furniture outlet’s strength in securing successful customer transactions. For you, we will provide:

  • Store layout plan
  • Furniture display décor & set-up guidelines
  • Online & offline marketing materials

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO OWN OUR BRAND

Our franchise partners are covered with comprehensive support in every aspect of their furniture business. Our provisions are:

  • Exclusive dealership
  • Complete showroom design & renovation guidelines
  • Complete product guide & sales training material
  • Marketing pricing survey & ROI projection
  • Social media marketing material
  • Product display rotation system
  • Ready online website

IF YOU ARE AN ONLINE RETAILER

We seek to further enhance your online business by adding our high quality furniture range into your e-catalogue with the following additional support:

  • Ready internet marketing materials
  • Ready mail order packaging
  • Ready product feature write-up
  • Ready studio for personalised furniture photo shoot

IF YOU ARE A CHAIN STORE OWNER

We seek well-established furniture dealers with multiple anchor stores to carry our acclaimed furniture. Our offer covers:

  • Store layout planning
  • Furniture display décor & set-up guidelines
  • Online & offline marketing materials
  • Acceptance for product customisation
  • Forecast order support & partial delivery option to save warehouse storing & healthier cash flow

IF YOU ARE AN INTERIOR DESIGNER

We seek well-established furniture dealers with multiple anchor stores to carry our acclaimed furniture.

 

  • Available for small quantity order & delivery
  • Always in stock even for small quantity order

SUPPORT POLICY

01 ONLY THE BEST

Quality Warranty Support

Backed by years of experience and expertise, we are confident of our product quality. This is why all our wooden products come with a 24-month warranty and unpholstery sofas come with a 10 year parts warranty from the date your order arrives at your door step.

02 MIX IT UP

Fast Mix Container Support

Choose your preferred model, select the quantity to order, and we will have your goods ready to deliver within 14 working days. You can mix and match your choices with no MOQ restrictions. Fast Mix Container Support is not a mere promise; it has been our guarantee for exceptional customer service for more than 45 years.

03 MARKETING MATERIALS

Advertising & Promotion Support

HinLim provides an extensive range of marketing support to help customers promote our furniture. We can help you prepare product shots, template catalogues for print and CDs. A budget is allocated to assist you in your advertising and promotion needs. If you are interested in promoting our products at a local trade fair, we can also help you plan, prepare and even arrange our marketing personnel to assist you at the show.

04 ALWAYS ON TIME

Warehousing & Forecast Order Support

Turn your warehousing cost to ours. All major business partners enjoy the advantage of our Just-In-Time delivery service. Just inform us of your forecast sale and we will prepare your order immediately without any commitment from you. Your orders will be kept in stock and sent when the time comes. Do not worry if you do not meet your forecast sales. We will happily accept your order cancellation as our wide distribution network allows us to absorb any surplus goods.

05 CLICK TO KNOW

Online Stock Checking Support

Login to our online stock check system for 100% accuracy which not only allows customers to check on current stock availability anywhere, anytime, but also generates quotations instantly upon request. You can easily download a digital copy of the Company’s furniture assembly instruction guide available online. Visit our website to find out more for the latest product informations.

06 KEEP IN TOUCH

Fast Response Support

Fast, efficient and ever-ready, we pride ourselves in fast response time. All requests are answered within 24 hours and all orders are delivered out within 14 working days. Quotations are generated instantaneously, thus enabling customers to make prompt business decisions. For immediate feedback, customers can also contact our friendly customer service team through instant messaging via Skype or WhatsApp.

07 NOT MISSING A BEAT

Parts Claim Support

At HinLim, we try our best to ease every transaction of our customers. This includes replacing missing or damaged parts of our furniture. Customers can now easily note down the replacement part by referring to our assembly instruction guide. All required replacements will be sent to you together with your next order delivery.

08 SHARING THE RESPONSIBILITY

Stock Clearance Support

Eager to try more new products? Stock Clearance Support encourages you to buy from us with confidence. We will do our utmost to assist you in selling the products you bought from us, including studying your market. If the products still do not move, we will give you a maximum rebate in return!

WE VALUE YOUR ENQUIRIES. GET IN TOUCH WITH US.